Create images with GPT 4 for free!

in #ai2 months ago (edited)

Hello, dear Hiveans !

The AI age has come, there is no doubt about that. Every day I hear about a different use or applicability of an AI, and I don't think this might change anytime soon. So it is up to us to practice, study and evolve to learn how to make the best use of this new technology that is and will keep having impact on all areas and field of work.


image.png

Today I would like to share with you one thing I discovered lately, and it's being an amazing and powerful tool to daily use.
We all know GPT chat 3.5 is available for us all to use for free, and how powerful it is to daily uses. But Open AI offers an even better AI if you are willing to pay at least 20 USD per month.


image.png

Most of the people I see who pays the monthly plan usually says it totally worth and that the GPT 4 is way better than the 3,5 version in many aspects. But I believe many people (such as myself) with lower or none income and/or who live in a country with fucked up economics might not be able to afford this better tool. Well, it appears now that this have changed.

Microsoft, one of Open AI sponsors, have made available for everyone who have a Microsoft account (that you can create for free only using your e-mail address and creating a password) the use of an AI they called Copilot that you can access by open the Microsoft Edge browser and click at this button on bing search page:


image.png

this allows you to access the copilot AI and when you open it it offers you the option to use the GPT 4 and its resources such as the AI image generator Dall-E 3 for free!
here is an example of how you can create your own images just by putting text prompts to the GPT 4

image.png

The prompt I used here is in Portuguese, but it translates to "Create a realistic image of a dolphin flying in space. I want the word 'Hive' to be written in the upper corner of the created image".

If you don't like the image options it gave you, you can just keep asking it to improve it or create new ones, changing your prompts a little.

I hope this tool helps you in your daily tasks !

I would like to shout out and thanks to @justyy and its steemit post that gave me the Idea to create this post.


divisor desinvertido.png

PS: Remember by just liking and/or clicking in the reblog button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to reblog or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Hivean brothers and sisters! ^^


image.png


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, enthusiast of cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends, travel around the world, having adventures and believe that Hive can help me to gather resources to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, learned, and that I think it can bring some value. Not only that, but I hope soon being able to bring you with me to my new adventures.