Creating yourself with AI

in #ai2 months ago (edited)

Hello, dear Hiveans!

Today, I would like to share with you an AI tool you can use to create a video of you, or any person you want, speaking whatever you want it to speak, and all you need for that is 1 good photo of the person.

image.png

The Heygen is a website powered by Artificial intelligence where you go to create those videos. All you have to do is to create an free account with email and password. when you create an free account, they provides you 1 credit which you can use to create your first spokesperson.

image.png

The first step is to create your avatar, for that you can use a photo of the person you want to become the spokesperson. I used one I have of myself. After you upload a photo and choose a voice you would like it to have, it will generate your avatar.

After that, you can go to create video and choose your avatar to start creating the video

image.png

you can write down everything you want the spokesperson to say on the video, creating and edit the scenes and then just hit submit. and you will have yourself robot!

here is the result of the test video i made for myself:

This free subscription only gives you 1 credit so if you like it and want to keep doing more videos like that you might want to consider signing up for one of their paid plans

image.png

The cheapest is 24 USD which might be too much for those who live in fucked up economy countries, but you have some skill and networking you could transform this into a income source selling those videos to people who might be willing to pay you to create it for them.

I hope you liked and found some value out of this post, and that the knowledge of this kind of tool be useful for you all!


divisor desinvertido.png

PS: Remember by just liking and/or clicking in the reblog button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to reblog or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Hivean brothers and sisters! ^^


image.png


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, enthusiast of cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends, travel around the world, having adventures and believe that Hive can help me to gather resources to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, learned, and that I think it can bring some value. Not only that, but I hope soon being able to bring you with me to my new adventures.