You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

in #ailast year

It is my own opinion, just like your about AI, so, where we go?

Therefore, I'm suggesting, that if someone don't like my AI images or text i created with AI tools from my idea, should not visit my profil - that's it.

If i don't like what you post on your profile, i don't visit it, or up or downvote. That's it.

But not use the delegate HP power of users to HW team, to upvote and downvote on OWN opinions (this time, HW teams opinion).

I understand the art, but, i don't see the reason HW team is upvoting your comment with the delegated power of users, why? It is clearly, that they up and downvote what they want, not what communities and users want or voted for. That is wrong. That's my point here, not your art.

And, such art of nudity, no mater how is made, should be flag as NSFW, and not be open, too.

I respect your art, and your work, but you should flag it as NSFW, because, it is disturbing here. And it doesn't fit in this dilemma here about AI.

If you create art with pen, or software, where is difference? No mater if it is AI or other software. AI is dumb, just like your PC, without our ideas, it create nothing.