Sort:  

Haha, interesting! I wonder why this video would have to be banned to be seen in Germany?

Do you have access to use a VPN? Otherwise try to click here to watch some sort of version of the same scene that you are not allowed to see in the previous video. Or even better, I'm gonna add another video here below with more & less the exact same scene that you couldn't see before. };)

Yeah! let me know if you succeeded this time. LoL

also blocked

Will try over VPN later
Now I also hope it is something truly interesting - if all the effort of blocking^^

also blocked

Holy shit! Really? Also blocked these two extra videos? LoL

Will try over VPN later

Yeah, that should work better. ;o)

Now I also hope it is something truly interesting - if all the effort of blocking^^

¿Truly interesting? Yeah! I bet that must be the reason! I'm guessing your German Overlords nowadays are afraid of what you can learn from seeing the scene of what this video convey. Hahahaha

Good luck with the VPN. };)

I guess it is just ownership of ideas, copyright maritine law fascism ^^

same here with austrian overlords: nothing to see :(

Well, then... I suspect German & Austrian overlords must have some not solved beef against Arnold Schwarzenegger or something. Hahahaha

Yeah! just use a good VPN and laugh together with your countrymen @woelfchen. ;o)

I was able to view the clip this time. My mind has been opened =)

Oh! those are good news. :)

Are or were you also in Germany or Austria before?

I mean, before the new opening of your mind now? :D

I have not been in Europe since 1976.