Grapthar's AI Artwork Creations! Some Geometric Strangeness...

in #aiart4 months ago

I've got some more Midjourney stuff today, just some weird stream of consciousness prompts haha. But, for some reason, "four dimensional geometry" was on my mind, so I went with that, and some other random stuff, which resulted in some interesting images. The first set are all kinda similar, the "spherical" part appears to have taken over a lot, with all 4 having some kind of sphere taking up most of the image, but they've got other weird textures I like quite a bit. The second set wound up looking like jewels sort of, which wasn't at all what I expected, but the colors, textures, and detail is pretty awesome.

Enjoy!


A strange geometric ferrofluid galactic mishmash of consciousness bending four-dimensional hypercubes bending light into spherical madness, professional photo, shot on Canon EOS-1D X Mark III, 32 FPS, intricate details, hyperdetailed, photorealistic, tone mapping, visually pleasing, cinematic color, stunning

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png


A hoard of varied 4 dimensional geometric shapes floating in a multicolored liquid oil solution with strange lights refracting off it, professional photo, shot on Canon EOS-1D X Mark III, 32 FPS, intricate details, hyperdetailed, photorealistic, tone mapping, visually pleasing, cinematic color, stunning

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png


Check out my LinkTree page with all my social media and music here!

Subscribe to my YouTube here!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

s

Sort:  

!LOLZ

Why couldn’t the bike keep up with the car?
Because it was 2-tired

Credit: reddit
@grapthar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ieronimus

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM