Alien-like Cyborgs

in #aiartlast year

Oh la la... I feel like I created something fantastic. These prompts I used were about a "Martian" or an "Alien" which is why the result was impressive. I never thought the artwork would turn out like this. The realistic look of the cyborgs and also their backgrounds. Everything fits perfectly and I have nothing bad to say about these creations.

The red version is based on a martian while the green version is based on an alien. Honestly, it is very difficult to choose who is the most beautiful of these two because they both have a unique appeal.

But if this is a choice for a suit, I will choose the red version because, between red and green color, I prefer the red color. But of course, it cannot be denied that the design that appeared in the green version is also beautiful. Actually, the design that appeared in the green version is more alien-like compared to the red version, but because the color red is more daring for me, I would choose the red version.

Check out my latest Ai artwork creations!



Join Starry Ai now!