Cyborg in 3 different versions

in #aiartlast year

I have made multiple versions of a robot design so I was impressed with the results I got. Of the ones I made today, I liked the Red version the most. Maybe it's because he looks like Ironman or maybe because the look of a red-colored robot is really striking.

Because the combination of Black and Red is popular, that's why this version comes out strong. There are really color combinations that are the perfect combination, that's why without a doubt this is my favorite version. Even the cuts and creases are also very good, especially in the part of the head design. Another good feature of this robot design is its exposed bolts and nuts that give it an extra rugged look.

Next to my favorite is its Bare-metal version. Of course, the raw version of this robot design has a special place in my liking. Bare-metal is also pretty cool because it has a robust look and it looks indestructible. The beauty of a bare-metal design also appears especially when it is exposed to light because its cuts and creases become visible.

Check out my latest Ai artwork creations!


Red Version

Blue Version

Bare Metal Version


Join Starry Ai now!