Grungy Human Cyborg

in #aiartlast year

As I said yesterday, I will try to make a human cyborg. Because I was impressed with the results I got when I made a robot dinosaur and a komodo dragon, I wanted to make a human version... a human cyborg!

Nice! The results I got are beautiful. The outcome looks like superhero cyborgs or robots. The quality of the images that came out is also good, the effect is cinematic because of the color and the posing of the robots that I made. Of the four images, this first one is the closest to the appearance of a cyborg while the others are wearing masks, which is why it's a bit difficult to determine.

One of the results resembles Marvel's Antman. The other also looks like Marvel's Starlord. The designs created by AI software are amazing.

Tomorrow, I will try to make an animal sidekick for these robots... robot dog or cat, or even both!

Check out my latest Ai artwork creations!



Join Starry Ai now!