Titanium Robot

in #aiartlast year

What would a robot with a Titanium finish look like? Does it look like a sturdy robot? Or will it just look like a normal robot?

That's what I tried to figure out when making my new Ai 3D artwork the other day. Mind you I put the keywords Titanium in the robot's body type and its shell finish. The first one I made was not very good and I was not satisfied with the look so I made a new one. The next result is my favorite, so this is the one I chose to present to you.

I did a google search about the appearance of Titanium and I found out that it looks like a chrome finish, it's a bit grayish that is a bit shiny. At first, I thought the Ai made a mistake because the finish of the robot looks like stainless steel, but after seeing on google that it is really like that, I am now convinced. The Ai is really good because he did the right thing and it's really impressive.

Check out my latest Ai artwork creations!


8x - Titanium Robot Robotic Legs Titanium Colored .png

8x - Titanium Robot Robotic Legs Titanium Colored  (1).png

8x - Titanium Robot Robotic Legs Titanium Colored  (2).png


Join Starry Ai now!

Sort:  

This would be a great toy ......