Health Benefits Of Exercise

in #air-clinic6 years ago

In my experience with exercise, I found that the benefits of exercise is actually objective and everyone actually has their motive for doing it.
* Reasons We Exercise*
You would be amazed at the various reasons people exercise, some of the reasons are noble and health related while others smack of desperation and low self esteem; either way, it doesn't matter why you do it, regular Exercise is important for everyone, everywhere, irrespective of your motive.

So what are the benefits?
The simple answer to that question is they are rife.
I'd talk about my own personal experience and how its helped my own life and hopefully it'll spur you to push yourself further.
image

Well, let's start from the aesthetics. Regular exercise will have you looking better than you thought you ever could. You literally love yourself more and with time, might even become a little bit of a narcissist but hey, who's counting? 😉

image
Yoga would literally create extra space in your body. It makes me feel lighter and a bit more flexible. Plus you get to look like a Kung Fu dude along the way 😁

image
That beach body makes you love yourself and in some way improves your confidence and makes me capable of dealing with more stress I couldn't. When I'm holding that bar and coiling, it feels like stress relief, kinda relaxing in a weird way 😁.

image
I'm not going to mince words, exercising takes my sex game to another level. Hitting heights and spots I normally wouldn't have before. There's no "uncomfortable" position and in truth, the device's shelf life and efficiency actually rises.

In summary, there's always a reason to exercise, pick your reason, stick to it and then develop the habit; along the way you'll forget the reason and hopefully just continue because exercise is necessary. I hope you have a great weekend, eat healthy and try to stay fit. Till we meet again 😉

Sort:  

I used to be a big gym bro, constantly working out. But now I've seem to lost motivation. It's so hard for me to go. I still go 6 times a week, but it's not as enjoyable as it used to be.

My body always hurts and I don't really want to go like I used to. Do you have any advice? Great post btw, insane physique! :)

It is not necessary to go 6 times a week if you are constantly aching, you might be overtraining your CNS and not allowing enough time to recover your muscles between workouts. My suggestion is to train 3-4 times a week having a few days rest spread in the week. Workouts should be upperbody, lowerbody or pushday, pullday in order to train more muscles groups more frequently. I assume that 6 times a week you train 1 body part per day, that is what bodybuilders do, but naturally you will be better off training a few muscles groups at a time. Hope it helps :) If you wanna know more check out my page :D

Sorry about my late reply, yeah sometimes I struggle with the whole motivation side of it but the simple truth is that you have to remind yourself of the benefits of exercise.
In my case, I hate dieting so I exercise so I can eat as much food as I want. Think of one benefit of exercise that really affects you and let it be your sort of motivation.

With my lack of commitment to anything aside from food, I doubt that’d work on me!

Well, in my case, food is the main reason I work out. In Nigeria, we eat a lot of oily food that could have long term damage, so I work out to burn all the calories and things that could clog my heart etc.

Man I didn't recognize you immediately, hit me on WhatsApp 07067392829

Keep pushing ma man!

LOL at the sex game part but to be real....You are 100% Correct!! When you look and feel great, those other things seem to fall into place!! I have been exercising for the past 12 years and I feel younger now than I did when I was 21! And this is after having 3 kids and gaining then losing 85lbs. Life is all about choices and they are all hard. Exercise and eating healthy is hard but so is being out of shape and tired all the time! Choose your Hard!!

Damn, 12 years, that's amazing. I've only been at it for two years and I intend to keep on going for the rest of my life with all things being equal.
There's way too many benefits of exercise for me to stop, I pick the better hard 😁

Great choice!!💪😎

This post has received a 3.04% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Thank you belemo for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.25% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got dragonized with 83.33% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @belemo! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me ; Delegate Steem Powers to @skydragon and Earn Profits (Details: https://steemit.com/profit/@skydragon/become-an-investor-of-skydragon-bot-service-and-earn-profits).

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.06% vote... I was summoned by @belemo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh