"AIR CLINIC" THE YOUNG SHALL GROW OLD AND DIE

in #air-clinic6 years ago


source
Life they say is a stage by stage process nobody wants to live a short life or die a premature death, the young wants to grow old and die when the time comes, if I could recall very well the average life span of a man is about 70yrs.


source
I remember very well when I lost my close friend, he died at a very early stage when he was just six, I was sad for a long time, I shared tears, mourned him for a long time even thought one day he would come back, it was like a movie in front of me. Then again I said

If I could see his ghost I’ll feel better cause he was just too young.

That was when I finally gave up and said

The young shall grow old and die.


source
Life these days, our young youths take it like they don’t want to grow old and die, they live life like they’ve seen the future. Its like as if the old people still live on more life been added to their life span. I recall very well last year i.e. The year 2017 lots of young youth died either by car accident, food poisoning, cult gang members clash etc., and so many others.


sourcce

source
However there’s nothing as interesting, sweet, lovely, you can use all kind of beautiful words that a young child has a great future ambition and as he/she is growing old he/she doesn’t just die without achieving it, he/she grows and during that stages achieves his/her future ambition regardless of his/her background, theres no parent that wouldn’t want to see their child grow up to achieve their dreams, the dream of a child varies from young to old, a child always want to be the president of their country lol. It’s a regular child statement any car passing by they want to get it it’s a child thing. But as they grow up dream changes and becomes real and with time fading.

The young shall grow old and die.

Word count 340.
Join our discord channel https://discord.gg/rqded5m

DQmbcN9aQAd51Cp89Ar6ixQjbTr5vJJEi3MfHFXe7fuZBTr_1680x8400.png