You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Secondary Airdrop: Proposal for 17 Mistakenly Excluded Users

in #airdrop-proposal4 years ago

Very well written proposal. I know I said I wouldn't vote for group proposals while funds are frozen on the other chain, but there are always exceptions.

  • Some of the accounts whose funds were frozen on the other chain have decided to vote in support. I am in solidarity with them over frozen funds.
  • I have directly interacted with most of the people on this list and think that they were genuinely caught out in the fast changes that occurred.
  • Furthermore, the people on this list have a solid track record and will be great to have repaired relations between them and the HIVE blockchain.

I've put my money where my mouth is, so to speak, by giving a humble delegation to two of the people from this list. I welcome their future contributions to the HIVE community.