You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet ALepy - the decentralized social media platform that mimics Steemit!

in #alepy7 years ago

@blockrush I really liked your post but I wonder if this alepy is actually a scam.Because I'm quite active on BTC talk and everyone seems like supporting them. The post you mentioned on Medium is also seems like it's not their own post. Someone posted to gain maybe some reach on his blog.
I'm not supporting the platform but I can see that it can't be considered as spam as the idea is well presented and supported by demo platform and mobile app.
So let's see where it goes I'm investing in it for sure.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2160772.new#new

Sort:  

yes you are right, but the new demo site and apps were added recently. at the time this post was published there was nothing at all

I hope they do well on ICO, I always wanted some fancy social media Steemit seems to be boring every other day and don't even pay anything now.
Just wast of time