You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Sticky situation? 🍯 HIVE Withdrawal Network Still Stuck on MEXC.COM?? 🀣 🐝 🐝 🐝

in #alive β€’ 2 years ago

True, HIVE is still stuck on Binance too, however, I think they are supposed to open HIVE transfers on Saturday because that is the day my ticket says my stuck HIVE is finally supposed to come back to me. 🀞

Sort: Β 

Ohh really?
They said it should have been open Wednesday at 3pm for me. But its still "closed" or "Under maintance" x)

Yeah today is the day my HIVE transfer is supposed to be completed, however it is only an estimated date so that probably means it will happen whenever they get the wallet out of maintenance. Still waiting... not sure.
Screenshot 2022-10-18 at 10.16.10 AM.png

Hmm. A bit weird right or are they just fking slow xD