I Am Alive Challenge - 1/23/22

in #alive2 years ago

Today was another relaxing day. I guess I needed more recuperating from my 9-5. The weekend passes so quickly.

We got very little done as far as packing but we did get our renters insurance taken care of. I am pretty anxious with the move coming up end of next weekend but then everything should be good once we finally move.

I did get my daily habits done yesterday. One thing I noticed is that my blood pressure is normal. So maybe taking time out to do thing I enjoy like playing guitar helps me relax.

Today I got my Bible study done, I got my exercise done by letting my dog take me for a walk. I literally went where ever he led me. That was kind of fun. I will have to work on my video later. I have a software that lets you do a portion at a time.

Overall, I’ve been pretty anxious. Despite that I am still getting things done. I know this anxiety will pass though when we move. I also might have really good news that I want to share but don’t want to jinx it. So when I find out I will share with you

I’d be lying if I said I’m feeling my best today but I am grateful to be alive and for the blessings that are on the horizon.

Thanks for reading,

John

img_1292.heic

Sort:  

Hey @johnandgrace
Glad you are Alive and Thriving my friend
Stay strong brother You Got This
!ALIVE
!hivebits

Hi Ben, thank you for stopping by. Sorry about the late reply. Been pretty busy here. Thank you for the words of encouragement.

No problem bro 😎
Life i get it @johnandgrace
!ALIVE

@johnandgrace! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@johnandgrace! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hivebits blends Hive and Bitcoin. Mine HBIT simply with ! hivebits (no space), one-per-day. @benthomaswwd(1/1) You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits by using the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

@johnandgrace
Here to support you
Have a blessed day and a successful week ahead😎

Mmmmh.
I see that you're having a great day.
We'll wait patiently for the great news.
Pack-in safely.



Made in Canva
!ALIVE
- @ddn688 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate
good content in the We Are Alive Tribe
that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily
curation report on @aliveandthriving.

Hi @ddn688. Thank you, we got some packing done. I will let you know the great news when it happens. ;-)

@johnandgrace! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.