When it hurts (inspired original writing)

in #alltags6 years ago

I am typical person who always wanted to laugh and hide emotions, despite of everything happen. It was totally clear in my mind that in life we only have these two thing that well tell us the reality, happiness and sadness. I do believe that laughter is the best medicine, its the best medicine to hide your pains and aches. When we laugh we forget everything, when we laugh, it give us temporary relief but of course no pains or aches that never heals. I am person who knows what right or wrong, I always thought myself to fight as long as I can, never surrender and never look down as long as I can put my heads up on. I know how things run through in my life, I was mold with lots of my experience either old or new. I used to test many thing I have if those particular thing well gave significance in my life, if its not, I will take no advantage from it cause I know it will lead me to nothing. I always care of all things that gives me great value and in the future. I know all of us wanted to have a better future someday and that's what we need.
BlogPostImage
Image Source

Let me give you the whole point of view of these post, So clearly we are all different in many things, but today Im gonna talk about those thing that made us down and cry. I know its kind a weird or if you think that is not necessary, because it brings back and open up the memories we have in the past, I know its crazy, but at the end of these post, we will realize how we are brave enough to face those kind of things.
BlogPostImage
Image Source

Many times we felt empty, broken, left out, and killed by people, time and situations. Sometimes we tend to stand for it, we got panic, pressured, worried and sad. We all know it was all obstacles that challenge us in life that we need to face and conquer, it was all our life designed. We maybe encountered those things but we all know that those thing will not gonna end our life, it was not the of everything. They said experience is the best teacher, I would agree to that, but not all the time it will teach us for good. It may be a good example or ways, it was all in our hands, its all up to us how we deal our life to get better or to have it better.
BlogPostImage
Image Source

Obstacles, pains, aches, and regrets are all designed for us to think and realize how our life run through, but all we need is wide understanding why is it happening. It happens becuase, we need to open our eyes and mind from all of those things that might destroyed us And learn from it. Our life is like living in a circle that round and round and no ending. Thats the same us our experiences, we maybe encounter it multiple times, or back and forth, but what matter most is you already know what is it or how you well deal with it. It might be new or old but it matters on how you deal with.
BlogPostImage
Image Source

Even if how many times you feel broken, you feel empty or left out, the only thing we need to do is to cope from it, make the most out of it. Just think about the situation, of your past experiences or past moments of your life. In fact you can stand from it, it was a big compliment to yourself now cause you did survive and you are on yourself now despite of what happened before. When you feel it really hurt inside then be it. Let all your tears fall down and those pain come out until its over. Those are like cycle it comes around and goes around until it made you strong and sturdy as a rock and no matter what will happen you are used to it you will feel no pain at all when it heart inside.
BlogPostImage
Image Source

Sort:  

Your article is very wise with many good tips to handle sadness and troubles.

Thank you, highly appreciated. Done following thanks.

Dealing with pain? Just let it go.

absolutely correct, just let go..