#AlphabetHunt Letter E.

in #alphabethunt4 years ago (edited)

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 013.jpg

Hello my dear friends from the hive and the alphabet hunters.

Today I am participating for the first time in this contest of my friend @ barbara-orenya which I think is fantastic because it helps you think, research and search among your things.

The mechanics are as follows: each week a letter of the alphabet will be given, the one that corresponds, and from there you will photograph 6 articles or things that start with that letter. You make a brief description of the photo and voila. Remember that they must be photos of you, not from the internet.

As you saw in the main photo, I have already gathered my objects and I will go on to describe.

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 017.jpg

Earrings.

What woman doesn't have a pair of earrings in her purse? Flirty woman, always. I tell you that I am in another country and I brought mine from my house. They always make you look better when you go to a party or always. I always have them on, I sleep with them because they don't bother me.

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 016.jpg

Eyeliner.

The eyeliner is another object that we women have in a purse in a separate bag, that of makeup.

I confess that I do not do much makeup, but when I do, this is one of the objects that I use. Many times I have to throw it almost new because it expires without almost using it.
The ones in the photo are of brush and pencil, there are also some down, which is a small foam rubber that has at the tip, it is the one that I like the most.

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 020.jpg

Elastic.

This is a sewing material, I have it because I know how to sew and I bought it because I needed it to repair one that was already expired.

The elastic loses its elasticity and must be replaced by a new one.

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 026.jpg

Earthenware.

Earthenware is a construction material, it is used in all areas of the house, buildings, inside and outside of them.

Of course, there are earthenware for bathrooms that are special because they are anti-slip.

Its main production base is clay and they are available in any hardware store. Mexican earthenware is very beautiful for its coloring. With them beautiful drawings are made.

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 025.jpg

Eyeglass.

Glasses are essential for people who have problems with their vision, I have been using them (I still do not get used to them) for about 15 years when they were formulated by the optometrist.

I use them all day because I don't see well up close, but the doctor told me that I also need them from a distance, although it seems to me that I see well at a distance. He knows.

sombra de lentes, zuchini, zarcillos, delineador 014.jpg

Eyeshadow.

This is another item that we carry in our makeup bag. I already told you that I don't usually put on makeup, only once in a while. I remember that when I was 18 I already put on makeup by authorization of my mother and I used to apply blue shadow to the entire eyelid of the eye, it contrasted with my green eyes lol. People asked me who had made up for me, always.

Well friends, up to here were my 6 things or objects that are written and start with the letter E. If you liked the challenge and want to participate, here is the link:

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/alphabethunt-letter-e-and-the-winners-of-the-d-week-eng-fr

All photographs are my property.They were created especially for the #alphabethunt challenge.

Until the next Alphabet Hunters Challenge.

Sort:  

How good did you find things that didn't cross my mind, well I don't know what they are called in English either, so for me it is a more difficult challenge haha
Happy Friday

Where you first have to look is in the friendly wallet, a woman's wallet has many things haha. The same thing happened to you, that's because I don't know the names in English, but that's what google haha ​​is for. Happy Friday and happy weekend @txatxy

Ooh...this is the first time someone gathered all the objects of the hunt on a table...! How great and funny is that..?! ^_^

Well done for your first #alphabethunt Isabel ! All this objects were before your eyes and you were able to find the e link betwwen them 😊

If I have an advice for the next hunt letters you would do with us, that is to post it with hive-190931 as first tag if you want your post to appear in the Feel Good community (even more audience for your post) and that would make you automatically eligible for the weekly draw 😉

Thank you very much for your advice @barbara-orenya I will keep this in mind next week. I'm glad you liked my post.

An unique way to first show your selections on the table. I like so many “E”s can be found in a woman/s purse.

lol and much more friend @redheadpei thank you for your kindly comment.

Nice , i like and love that you are trying different thing and learning along the way. I loved the E-things maybe i will enter the F words week
.

I have a tip again. There is a community called shadow hunters its a contest by a lovely friend here online called @melinda010100 your glasses photo might be a great one to enter. Or make a new shadows picture, iets so nice to go on assignment hahahah

Yes friend @brittandjosie I am a member of Shadow Hunter and I already made my post, maybe you did not see it because it was posted directly in the community. Thanks for your support.

Did you put your blog in #contest entries in Discord? If so shoot I missed it?!

ush i think i forgot. Thanks for reminding me @brittandjosie

It’s extra exposure

Thanks, @brittandjosie! Isabel is a marvelous Shadow Hunter and I always look forward to her entries. I was happy to see her Alphabet Hunt photos, too! ❤️