The Return of Runic Sorcery - #6

in #alphacore3 years ago

[Recursive Countdown]

01_025_New Age Glow_preset_00_source_01_025_.png

This was made using 300IQ next-gen ultratech.
You can use it as your avatar, if you like.


Behold my power:
I am lord of the machines!
Anyone voting on me will be spared
when I have taken over the entire universe.
(for all you know, I already have)


(◣◡◢)

Sort:  

Congratulations @alphacore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 195000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is my fav so far!