Top 15 Alternative News Personalities

in #altnews7 years ago (edited)

Since I am a fan of alternative news, cryptocurrencies and precious metals I thought it would be fun to create a top 15 list of all my favorite Alternative News Personalities.

  1. V the Guerilla (Rogue Money @roguemoney) - I love the humor and information this Great Ape provides every morning! I morning is not complete until I listen to the morning show with V and CJ. They provide great geopolitical insight along with top notch market news! V does the best interviews week after week! Keep them coming!!! This interview with Vin Armani is one my all time favorites!

  1. Jim Willie (The Golden Jackass) - Jim seems to get inside information from all over the World. If you ever wonder why something is happening in the World 95% of the time he has a theory or reason why. Best thing about him is he tells it like it is, he does not sugar coat anything almost coming off as abrasive, but I love it!!! Every single time I have sent him a message through his website www.goldenjackass.com he sends me a reply, no matter how dumb my question.

  1. X22 Report - You get 2-3 daily videos on youtube packed with geopolitical topics. The videos are very well done and researched.

  1. SGTReport @sgtreport - Sean releases a top notch research video covering everything! No topic is off limits and he does not back down! The videos are filled with information that is backed up by research and facts. Plus, he came over to Steemit to stick it to the man (youtube). Here is his latest video with Bill Holter also on this list.

  1. Clif High (Half Past Human) - I could listen to Clif High talk all day long. If his webbot was predicting silver and gold prices as well as bitcoin prices he would probably first on this list. Some of his topics can be a little out there but hey nothing is impossible!

  1. Dex The Algo Capitalist - Found Dex listening to V the Gorilla. He provides great insight to the algos running the market using his pulse scan trading method. Dex, if I ever get rich using Steemit I promise to join your trading room! He did predict the current cyber attack weeks in advance.

  1. Andy Hoffman - Provides great economic information from a precious metals perspective. He was one of the first precious metals supports to get on the crypto bandwagon. Enjoy this Andy Hoffman video on x22report spotlight.

  1. Bill Holter - You have to love a guy that has been on the inside and is now willing to give you his perspective on the current economy and markets. You can see Bill in the SGTReport video above.

  2. Ron Kirby - See Bill Holter

  3. Bix Weir @bixlives - Bix I love your show and you would probably be ranked higher if you dropped the Morning Cup of Zeese line! All joking aside he has a Road-to-Roota theory he developed from reading comics printed and distributed by the Federal Reserve Bank of Boston. His theory falls in line with the epic struggle of good guys vs. bad guys and some bad guys are really good guys pretending to be bad guys (Alan Greenspan - The worlds best financial programmer). His theory also includes a debt Jubilee where all debts are wiped clean. I know sounds like a lot of 1+1 = 3 to get his theory to work, but he does sell it really well and makes good points. Even if you do not like his theory he does provide useful financial information.

  1. Ken Schortgen - Very technical and informational, if you can imagine listening to an economist talk on youtube that is basically what it is when you tune into Ken.

  1. Greg Hunter (USA Watchdog) - Former MSM news anchor provides professional interviews with the best guests!

  1. Catherine Austin Fitts - Former Government insider holds nothing back when it comes to following the money trail! Only a matter of time until the breakaway civilization is revealed to us!

  1. Greg Mannarino @marketreport - Provides a technical insight to the market and precious metals. He keeps waiting for the market to rollover, but V keeps telling us the market is going to 29k and beyond due to the manipulation. I think we should get V and Mannarino to debate where the market is heading and why!!!!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@marketreport/especially-for-my-pride-of-lions-bitcoin-important-updates-and-a-false-flag-by-gregory-mannarino

  1. Infowars - Will probably catch a little flack for listing them here but they are the largest alternative news source. They use to be better back when they actually wrote articles and Sited all their sources and claims. Now it is hit and miss for me.

Just Missing the cut: JSnip4 (would make the list if you improve your delivery, my wife makes me turn you off when I listen to you and she is in the same room. But I still love you! He will do the daily news search for you.)

Miles and Miles away from making the cut - Bo Polny - Can anyone tell me wth this guy is talking about? His method uses the bible and says that like every 500 years there is a collapse and this year is a jubilee year and they always collapse. Idk I think he said the same thing last year and when nothing happened came back and said that his math was off because he missed a year for some reason? Anyway he lost me when he started to talk about using dating from the bible to predict economic crashes.

What are your top Alt News personalities to follow? List them and let me know, I am always looking for different viewpoints and streams of information.

Sort:  

Encouraging to see that I listen to and follow most of these, although there are a few that I haven't gotten hooked up with yet. Always looking for more information.

Great list! Has almost all my favorites on it and V is definitely the top of my list.

Good list! Love a few, moved from a few. Found a few I will look into.
Learned the loudest one with the most products to sell, is a mere brief stepping on point if your sly enough.

Karen Hudes?