You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wait is Over!👀Altyes Mobile Has Arrived!🤳

in #altyes4 years ago

Just found this post @fullalt. And downloaded and installed this app, under the mistaken impression that I could use it as a full interface to the Hive blockchain.

Upon getting through the details of correctly getting my account set up, I do not see any way to simply look at my account profile. I am immediately presented with a "Share to Hive" image, as shown in your post, without any (obvious, at least ...) way to get to the image you provide just below it.

Without actually creating a simple post, is there no way then to just look into your profile and check your feed for browsing the work of others?

Sort:  

It is not a front-end, just an easy way to share things to your blog. 😇

Okay, thank you for letting me know @enginewitty! 👍