You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing and other Stories

in #alwaysaflower4 years ago

Believe me, there's no lack of skill when it comes to you. You take wonderful pictures and many people take them from too far away , but that is just where my view usually is. Up close and personal. I think that you get a better idea of the entire scene when you take it from a little bit of distance and I frequently think of that when I'm scrolling through my blogs and wondering if people want to know where I really am instead of right on top of the picture. So I guess there's two ways of looking at it. I will tell you what. The phones that they make today have better cameras on them than some cameras so, I would say that steady your hand and walk a couple Paces up and you may be surprised with some of the pictures that you can get.

Thanks so much for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind. So it's a pleasure to see you!

!tip