You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: howo: AMAA (ask me almost anything)

in #ama3 years ago

“logic-based creativity" is a great way to put it, there are a lot of ways to solve the same problem and so you need a lot of creativity to come up with a good solution. I'm not an artist so I can't really speak of the difference between the two. but yes day to day it can be some very uncreative work where it's a simple "take block A, and put it in block B", other days it can be "we need to find an elegant to this problem" and this is where the true creativity lies.

So yeah I feel really creative when doing it, and the drawback is that it then requires a lot of concentration to do it hence why these kind of comics are common:
image.png

Sort:  

Thats brilliant! It really is how you say, I recently experimented with some styleGAN a.i and I realised that coding really is one of the most purest art forms out there!