You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: howo: AMAA (ask me almost anything)

in #ama3 years ago

I'm very productive :D

I have the enormous luck of being passionate about programming so what other people view as a job (meaning they get tired of it after 8 hours), I view as a hobby, so instead of draining it it's actually entertaining to me, it's like how peopke can spend 16 hours a day binge watching netflix or playing videgames, it's kind of the same thing to me. So it's not too hard for me to work 70+ hours a week. I actually struggle when I'm in vacation because I miss the high of programming. I maybe a bit of a work-alcoholic x)

Sort:  

That’s great to know. Though take a break too :P.

Favorite programming language of choice(just in general, if you could only use one, which would it be)?