You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: howo: AMAA (ask me almost anything)

in #ama3 years ago

Thanks for the answer :) you should look over the proposal, it's about a dynamic power down.

About taxes, I'm not sure it would be a benefit. I would love a light, dynamic, and easy hive power system and not something heavy :D Also, Instant power-downs make the wallet recovery IMO useless. My proposal is about 13 week and 1 week timeframe, people can stake different amounts in it. So security is in the hand of the owner. I like the idea much more :)

Agree if they become a price, can slow down things. But price can be always super cheap if wallet creation cost would be cheaper too.

For example, if it would be 0,1 Hive wallet creation cost, the tokens would cost less most likely :D So there would be control parameters for traders.

I would use (if transferable) them to use them for donations, for projects I think they help hive and need them :)