Yoga girl: Open your mind!! βœ¨πŸƒ

in #amazing β€’ 6 years ago (edited)


πŸƒI took a moment to calm my thoughts due to so much daily stress. πŸƒ

They say that our body is as flexible as our mind and I do not doubt it. When I started practicing yoga, a couple of years ago, I could not even reach my hands on the floor!
Definitely my character was very strong, I did not tolerate many things and patience was not part of my life.

I started because of the famous "Anxiety" I remember that I was finishing my profession and the stress was very strong, added to that the economic expenses and the salary that was not enough.

13510984_10154367072668987_4853163662909919538_n.jpg

I did not know how "Yoga" would help in my anxiety. It turns out that when we practice it we are in harmony with our body and our mind. Losing concentration is a bit difficult because you are focused on your hands, your feet, your eyes and even how you breathe.

πŸƒBenefits of practicing yogaπŸƒ

  • Strength: Tonify each part of the body with the different postures "asanas"πŸ’ͺ
  • Flexibility: Your body becomes more flexible and your feelings too.πŸ’‘
  • Health: A state of well-being consists of when the mind and the body are balanced.πŸ’“
  • Concentration: Each yoga posture extends concentration, memory and attention. πŸ’­
  • Calm: you have another way of dealing with problems.πŸ‘Œ

If you feel anxious, tired, stressed, sad and do not feel like exercising in a gym. Practicing yoga can be very useful for your physical and emotional well-being.

The anxiety of my life came out. I became a more tolerant girl, more flexible not only with my body, but also in my feelings.

DQme8i8HoynTWzamkGCY3PbqV15DGUpWZYFNqkNoXJK8ZjA.png

Exercising is no longer just a matter of having a beautiful body. Now it's about having health and being well with me. I love me and accept!πŸ’ƒπŸ‘±πŸ’š