Amazing unknown creatures

in #amazing6 years ago

Hy steemians,
Do you know that this world is so amazing?
I mean this earth is so beautiful and blessed with so many things.
Yesterday i was in biology class when my lecturer told us that there are still so many unseen and unknown creatures in this earth. At first i doubted but then here's it.
images (3).jpg
Wow right?. It's so awesome and guess what, you don't get to see this everyday ,i mean how amazing and how far could this get.
Iam yet to travel around this world to explore , to see so many hidden things, places, and creatures.
images (5).jpg
Most of these unknown creatures are similar to the ones we know, but trust me they are nothing like the ones we know. I want to use this medium to say thank you steemians for viewing my post and also giving me this platform where i can write about alot of things and also express myself, it's been really wonderful.
images (2).jpg
They look weird but they are so amazing , at first when i saw it, i felt like crying. Nature is really amazing and beautiful.

Sort:  

Nature is beautiful dear.

Thank you

Its a really beautiful World.