You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Dreaming . Culver City

in #america2 years ago

I love the way you opened your article! Ask most people how they feel about where they live, they'll say something like "ah it's okay." It definitely helps one's happiness and mental growth to love where you live.

And yeah, looking at your many photos, you've got reason to love the city. To think just a hundred years ago, it was dirt roads and horses everywhere. And over another century from now? Eat your garlic, so you can live long enough to see it. 😁

Sort:  

Yes, thank you for stopping by. I appreciate the nice comments. It's not bad. I've got my struggles. I won't get into them but this time. But yeah, just staying focused on the positives. It's nice to go for a walk in the sunshine in the afternoon. I just posted another post cuz I saw this. Really cool car today. Never seen a car like that before so out here sometimes there's just little things that catch your eye. I'm surrounded by homeless, and I talked to one homeless lady on a regular basis. Even she can be upbeat out here. Sorry I didn't see your comment sooner. I try to take the weekends off. And I also am trying to post more trading and financial stuff on my other account @allthemoneys But I also end up posting pictures on my all the monies @dbuzz too. So I kind of forget sometimes about this old account. Cheers and thanks again. Hope all is well with you.

Thanks for the reply. Will follow your accounts, think I can learn a thing or five from you.