You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco - From Costa Rica To Mexico

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

Firstly this is me wishing you a happy valentines day @flauwy have read quite amazing stuffs about you and happy to be your follower on this platform. About your journey to Costa Rica, wow I am glad you enjoy going on trips unlike me that always suffer from motion sickness.
Okay the part that caught my attention the most is on plant medicine @flauwy. Believe me I cannot wait for a detailed info bombardment newly found buddy.
Do enjoy the rest of the month💙
From a keen follower @eunireal1

Sort:  

What a great engaging comment. Be assured that I will not spare any detail about plant medicine!

Wow so happy to see that I got a great reply from you dearie @flauwy you are truly amazing. It's morning over here hence Good morning @flauwy and have a great day ahead. Much love your follower @eunireal1