Sort:  

Hate that I missed Anarchapulco. Next year 100% gonna be there...

I am thinking the SAME. EXACT. THING!!! :D I tried pretty hard to get tickets, too!

Wish I could've made it down there! Maybe next year!

Thank you so much for this interview, Kenny. I was so stoked to hear your compliments and words of encouragement. You are doing so much every day to help others that it's amazing for me to hear what I've been doing brings useful value to you as well. I really enjoyed hanging out with you, and I hope we have many opportunities in the future to hang out again.

That was such a nice video guys! I really enjoyed it! Steem, cryptocurrencies and Mexico's weather are clearly putting you guys into some super uplifting mood at least that's what it felt like!

Did you also go to Anarchapulco? xD

I didn't. I don't have my passport yet but I'm working on it. I had some issues with my birthday certificate being too damaged to request my passport.

ahhh i just caught this message...darn =X

Thank you! Haha, you were.... stoked :-P

It was so wonderful to meet and dive deep into so many concepts and things going on in the world! Looking forward to seeing you again soon, maybe at Rainbow!

I would love that! I was just telling @corinnestokes about it this morning (I got back home last night). Thanks for sending this link over. I was going to hunt it down for sure. :) I'll keep in touch.

oh man, so sad I missed Anarchapulco! The tickets are definitely in WAY more demand than they thought!

Thank you sir for your upvote. I am glad you enjoyed the post. I have looked at a few of your posts and liked what I saw. I upvoted a few of them.

Hi Kenny,
Great post watched the video - having seen this as a re-steem. You guys are high on inspiration - and it's wonderful to see. I'm now going to watch some of your other blog posts you've done from Anarcopulco and start following your blog. Cheers

This is an awesome interview, with a great scenery. It makes me wish I were there. Great pointers for beginners as well. I'm thinking, "I'm going to organize something in Toronto next year to tag along with this event. " That's just great.

One of my main philosophies in life, one of my rules for myself, is that I won't do anything for money that I wouldn't do for free.

Great quote! 👍

Good work....Go ahead and hold it.......
Wishes your long life

Best of luck for all the steemians of Anarchapulco ......and also best of luck for your another meetup .......love you guys ....@kennyskitchen

Wow fabulous post....thumbs up to the steemians of anarchapulco..
Pls upvote,resteem and follow..
Already followed u

i up voted , resteem and followed i would to be srong like you .

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....
keep it on..
upvote and resteemit done

Great Interviewed!
@lukestokes.mhth
@lukestokes Will vote for you as my witness <3

Thanks @kennyskitchen

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the support.

Give me the link. I already forgot where to vote. It's been a long time the last time I voted a witness. :)

Have a nice days guys!

Vwow great post :)
Follow me and get followed

A meeting, meant to be perhaps.

I wanna go too ...

I like post you

Doesn't upvoting someone else work the same as flagging? In that teh pool is fixed so by upvoting someone else you shift the percentage payouts?

I think the real problem on this site is that only a few people vote, most don't bother because they think their votes don't count (though they do in aggregate).

Nice article :)

great one

Excellent video. Congratulations!!@kennyskitchen

Activada y pendiente de tus Post. le deseo mucho éxito!

Excellent guys 😉

Good work on steemit i like your post and i am new on it please vote me as you wish

Hey Luke, looks like you had a really good time, you must have gone home with so many new ideas and so much energy! Awesome stuff!

Please help so i can know how to get dollar from steemit .. please please give directions and information how

Congratulations @kennyskitchen!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 383,18