You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doug Casey is NOT an anarchocapitalist, I explain why!

in #anarchocapitalism3 years ago (edited)

I make the point that Jeff started with pumping penny stocks on his website back in the day, he actually told that, which in itself is a pump and dump scheme and its the same he does now, just that you have to pay $15 to get his "valuable information" which I believe mostly are that they buy up some coins cheap then write about it, then dump later.

Yes he mentioned Bitcoin a 1000 times, like many others. I dont have anything against his advocacy for cryptocurrency, I do the same, I just think that his information often is wrong and that he sell it like he is somekind of jesus. As I also said in my next video.

I am a 8 year believer in cryptocurrencies!

About Piratechain, then I think its just a simple piracy coin, not bringing a lot new to the table (It could moon a lot more of-course, but I just think HEX and pulsechain is much better, who knows?)and a good example of him and his crew pumping their bags.

No one knows the future, I dont have a crystal ball and Jeff dont have a crystal ball. He made many wrong calls over the years, forinstance Silver where nothing happened, he pushed it for hours in many videos 1-2 year ago. Did he recommend HEX which is the best appreciating crypto in 2020? I dont think so, then again I dont know, since I dont buy his BS newsletter!