You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

in #anarchy7 years ago

"So you're saying that if I labor on something, and control it, that it's not my property?"

what?

oh yeah I forgot you still don't understand the different types of property.

Sort:  

You're basing these arguments on the fact that he used the word "private property", when you know full well that anarcho-capitalists don't believe in any other kind of property. And again, you're not responding to me, you're responding to my quote of @pomperipossa.

"I don't think the concept of private property is "violence or oppression". I do think that cultures which place accumulation of private property as one of their top measures of "success" are destined to suffer from unnecessary stratification, classism, and huge differences in mental & physical health, education, et al between those classes."

he used the word "private property", when you know full well that anarcho-capitalists don't believe in any other kind of property.