You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Race, IQ, Genetics ... and Then What?

in #anarchy6 years ago

You didn't address anything said above, but you proceeded to attack my character at length without rhyme or reason. Tell me again about all those Iceland Anarchists LMAO.

Sort:  

You want me to be shot if I do not obey the threats of strangers you chose for me to be my masters. I do not want you nor them to control my life. You keep insisting on forcing me, when I told you more than 10 times, I do not want to. If you behave like a piece of shit and cannot see it, I will describe it for you again and again. I do not care what you have to say, if you do not start from being a peaceful person. I have a moral duty to stop your aggression. If you wish to talk about Iceland maybe go to Iceland? I really do not care if the entire world thinks that majority forcing minority to obey is moral. I do not. Do not force me to live like you want me to live. It is very simple. If you do not get it, you are no one to debate with.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

troll.gif

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment