You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A.G.S. - Anarchist Guilt Syndrome: Why You May be Struggling, and What You Can Do About it.

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Right so don't address anything I have said but keep shoving me into "walk the talk". When you assert that taxes are mandatory the onus of proof sits with you, the claimant. When you further assert that thousands of people went to jail or were murdered because somehow they tried to prove what I am discussing, the onus of proof remains with you once more.

You want me to prove that Taxes don't apply to me, how do I prove a negative? By making a declaration at the IRS HQ, great, and what will that prove besides that I will walk out unmolested and even if I don't and I get arrested for disturbing the peace or "suspicious behavior" even, what will that prove, that Taxes are Mandatory? Walk the talk is something that you ought to consider, besides the claims that my advice is dangerous because I didn't give warning of "potential consequences" which is spurious as I don't believe you have addressed or entertained my "advice" one bit, instead you decided that the demonstration for taxation being mandatory is that ridiculous "walk the talk" contrary to my advice of not being in controversy or bringing controversy onto yourself, and to make declaration of peace, not of "These taxes don't apply with me and I dare you to arrest me" idiocy you condone.

Sort:  

I already know taxes are not “voluntary” as you say, and have evidence. I see concrete evidence for your claims. The issue is that we define “voluntary” differently. Through some giant word salad, you are telling me that technically it is “voluntary.” Through hundreds of actual people getting put in cages for not paying, I am telling you it is not. My definition of “voluntary” is not theoretical.

Even people that don’t “walk into court” or make a show or not paying get kidnapped by the state. Do you disagree?

The only one beating around the bush here is you, my friend.

For the last time, and then I won’t respond anymore if you don’t answer directly:

Even people that don’t “walk into court” or make a show or not paying get kidnapped by the state. Do you disagree?

If you want to explain how people can not pay and still not be harassed just do it already. Enough foreplay!