📢 Why aren't the slaves working - Danny Shine

in #anarchy6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-08 at 10.40.43 AM.pngScreen Shot 2018-02-08 at 10.40.01 AM.png

Some comments:

Kategan
1 year ago
Another amazing video Danny!
Screen Shot 2018-02-04 at 7.50.32 PM.png
robert harrold
1 year ago
Not to keen on the fancy cutting.Keep it simple...... just saying.

The01t
1 year ago
Thumbs up for the woman at the end.

Joseph Wilson
1 year ago
This is a wonderful video

Sort:  

The video is not playing for me, I'm just getting an image and some text in a black box below it. was there meant to be a video ?

Maybe it's a temporary interweb issue that will make me look like an ass tomorrow ?

A web search on the title of the post turned this up.
Why aren't the slaves working - Danny Shine

If that's the same vid it's well worth my trivial upvote and a lot more.

Thanks for letting me now. Should be sorted now

Thanks for pointing this out - yeah something definitely went wrong - enjoy the video

Thank You! I was wondering the same thing!

Im really glad your videos are getting out to a potentially brand new audience through steemit danny.followed your performances since the love police days. Your nack for getting a 'cannot compute' response from police and sometimes the public is great. Ive noticed over the last few years a self awareness of when im responding to things and how i react (or should react) its a great excercise in mindfulness

@dannyshine
Hey Danny, just wanted to let you know part 2 of your amazing royal wedding session just went online.
If I were you I'd be super proud of my achievements, I still have to giggle at the empty Einstein heckle <3

https://steemit.com/activism/@paradigmprospect/ab5e3evk
Much love to you man