You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You and the people you know are fine, but the people you don't know are stupid and dangerous.

in #anarchy4 years ago (edited)

Thanks, man. My first tip and it's 10 Hive. :)
I sent you a 'Ruler of the Seas' Splinterlands card.

They're out of print now, so if you're not interesting in gaming, just sit on it for a while and sell it down the track.
https://splinterlands.com/?p=collection&a=montycashmusic

Sort:  

Cheers for the card, I've not started playing Splinterlands. Maybe this is my entry into oblivion. Where is your morality to have introduced someone so innocent and sweet as myself to such a vice!?

You saw straight through me :)
I've been playing for 2 years now, but I can quit any time I want. I just don't wanna.
All the cool kids are playing.

I'm not sure I'm cool enough. I'll have to look at a tutorial. It reminds me of my first time in a crypto currency exchange... haha