Time to act! / Tiempo de actuar!

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to write this little update about everything that surrounds me. I’ve been living this life and trying to understand why I’m here and since then I still practically where I started. Everyday I fet more knowledge and that makes me think that I can control this space but the more I learn the more I doubt. Since I started questioning myself about why I should keep watching the TV an idea started growing on me. This idea represents things that school didn’t teach me about and also about realizing that I have enemies watching my moves between human domestication and true liberty...

This incomplete idea is about anarchy, love, peace and it has no form yet but with my hands I’m constructing an instrument for a battle in which I’ll either die or become the owner of myself.

IMG_20180124_182755092_HDR.jpg

So that’s been in my mind while I watch birds live and die. It’s time to act.

@pseudonym


Solo quiero escribir esta pequeña actualización acerca de mí y todo lo que me rodea. He estado viviendo esta vida mientras trato de entender porque estoy aqui y desde entonces estoy prácticamente donde comencé. Todos los días acumulo conocimiento y eso me hace pensar que controlo este espacio pero entre más aprendo más dudo. Desde que comencé a cuestionarme sobre porque debería seguir viendo la televisión una idea comenzó a crecer en mí. Está idea representa cosas que en la escuela no me enseñaron y la realización de que ahora tengo enemigos atentos a mis movimientos entre domesticación humana y verdadera libertad...

Esta idea incompleta es acerca de anarquía, amor, paz y aún no tiene forma pero con mis manos estoy construyendo un instrumento para una batalla en la que moriré o me convertiré en el dueño de mi propio ser.

IMG_20180124_182755092_HDR.jpg

Eso ha estado en mi mente por un rato mientras veo aves vivir y morir. Es tiempo de actuar.

@pseudonym