You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Reconcile Anarchism/Voluntaryism with My Faith? Wrestling with Romans 13

in #anarchy7 years ago

I was raised in a church. I condemn the indoctrination and religion. Both are methods of government control. (See: Niacin council commissioned by Alexander the "great." There is a real esoteric truth to God.

You might remember or can envision a pastor saying. "God IS. He IS" This is very true God is the very synapses between each atom. Light or Energy. God is in everything. God is everywhere and nowhere at the same time. You don't need a church other people or any part of religion. You need to form a real connection. A relationship with the tangible energy that is the Great I AM. Once you feel it you can see it everywhere. In the people we meet. The decisions we make. The food you eat and the thoughts you have. I see God everywhere and I feel God's presence. Something I can say never happened to me in my 25 some odd years of indoctrination or church. I feel like your asking the best questions. Do my earthly views (anarchy) jive with my spiritual views. Gods laws are written in our hearts. If you have a soul you know not to kill, lie, steal, covet. I feel like my quest for truth and freedom aren't hampered by religious constraints. More so that they align. The great awakening is happening now. Stay vigilant. Remain skeptical! Forge that personal relationship with the creator. This is a battle between good and evil. God Bless.