My Best Angpao - CNY Angpao (Red Packets) Contest

in #angpao20186 years ago (edited)

Yowwww!! I am taking part in this contest made by @howtostartablog !

So this is an Angpao (what Chinese people always called that), as known as Red Packets contest. The winners are to determine those who has the greatest Angpao design.

But first, let me show you the design outwards before describing its inwards.

⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️

72A7F256-16EA-4160-87C3-308B0272B669.jpeg

Front

957A34A1-7B7B-45A4-8EC7-4143C183D1B8.jpeg

Back

Behold, talking about its inward, the amount of money given isn’t much important in my perspective because it’s SPECIAL!!

What??? What so special than Teh C Special ?
Hahaha (jk)

||

What more special is that the person who gave me this Angpao is my beloved king of our fam, Daddy! To me, no matter what Angpao design it is, to who the person that gives me this Angpao, it will surely matters and meant so much to me as a sincerity of showing how wide his love is unrelenting for me.

Even when it’s just a simple design with a chinese word “福”(blessing) and flowers, that Angpao will still be the best Angpao ever (and as a great blessing to my life). Therefore, whether it is going to win this or not, yet nothing can compares nor represent this Angpao, it has won my heart!

Definitely yes and same goes to the Angpao that my mommy gave me!

9EC04A63-6A7E-41CB-9E63-A8772F78B2CC.jpeg

Love you both daddy & mommy! 💕

Finally,
PLEASE LET ME WIN @howtostartablog !!!! 😉

And
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVERYONE❤️🔥💥🏮

Thank You.
God bless.