I'm learning to ride a horse 😍

in #animal6 years ago (edited)


On Earth, there is no one like you. Be sincere, live and breathe deeply, moving towards your goals.
If you have a big dream, follow it with all the passion.
Share wisdom, love, talent.
-The more you give, the more you get! Surround yourself with people who love and support you. And you yourself love and support them.

Walking in the fresh air and the view of beautiful landscapes can cleanse the head of unnecessary thoughts and cheer up.
Live this 🍇


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I disagree with the title (there's anytime one who loves you in this life, although not all of them must be humans ;) ), but support the video which shows a young Lady who knows to handle her life.

I do not know how to cope with a horse, they tell me! I'm just learning to ride!