Animal Edition #1 - How To Calling A Goose

in #animal6 years ago

hello steemians!!
meet me again @fajarmaulana, this time I want to show how to call a goose, in fact I do not know if this is called calling or talking with a goose :D. if you are curious just watch the following video and give your response whether it is how to call goose or how to talk with a goose
Hope you enjoy it!!

follow me to get interesting and latest videos from me @fajarmaulana

thank to support me

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA
STEEMIT
FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM

DQmdvGq7bGjYMz3QdJa3uyLeDGz43NS8ooWRqJudYqV2tHG.jpg

0f0192f810.gif

source

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fajarmaulana to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.