Sort:  

hi gjexoticreptiles,
how come your ranking is 8? i have 9 myself.
I donot know how to increase it.
By the way the do these fish grow big?

There not fish they ares salamanders they get about 10 inches long. And the reason for my rank is because some one big on here nocked me down with all of his profiles. If you read my new post it talks about it.

thanks man. i understand now it is a salamander.
same crazy thing happened with me. I even cannot post anything now. let me read your post.
I dont know if there is any policing about this behaviour. We work very hard on repute and suddenly a moron comes along and bazooka's us.

Wow what happens to this comment if you can't post now go to busy.org you can post there no matter your rank and login with the same account.

Go do it I would read it. When steemit grows we will have a lot more reptile people on here and there would be a lot of people to read it.