Chads holiday Christmas card

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas, or Happy Holidays to all my Steemit friends!

Chad is posing in a warm jacket beside a Christmas tree that doesn't belong to him or me but I would saw he looks cute enough to be on the cover of anyones Christmas card ❤️❤️❤️

FullSizeRender 21.jpg

Much love from Chad and I! He is fast asleep knowing he was such a good boy all year and will be seeing lots of puppy Christmas presents tomorrow when he wakes up! Although he is sleeping soundly right now I know he is still a bit miffed about having to go outside in the cold Canadian weather to pee this season!

Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my first Christmas back in Canada or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️

Canada Banner .png

Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

very cute !!

Aww thanks! I gotta say he didn't really want to stand up against that rocking chair for too long but he was a little solider and did a great job! Let me take his photo, such a good boy.

Happy Holidays

Happy holidays to you as well!

Ahha nice dog!

My cat says Merry Christmas to you, too! https://steemit.com/christmas/@foodart/merry-christmas-to-everyone-06da99bebca56

Hahaha cats love to get into everything!

Merry Christmas to you both :)

Congratulations @kylaki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!