Unbothered

in #animal3 years ago

Afternoon coffee with my friend and her cat pretends to be a talking rug, not even joking he really does talk, you can ask him all sorts of questions, he will answer

A63DE301-93AD-4307-9B8B-CD0025858D1F.webp

He gained quite a pound, he is heavier every time I come in visit 🤣
FFAFD4DE-4EBE-4659-BF33-17FBD16A8E6E.webp

The word is, after he finishes the meal he forgets that he ate so he goes downstairs to visit grandma and gets something for under his tooth
6F00D303-8E80-41D0-94B2-6FB1D5D75490.webp

Unbothered with me
80BAB913-E0A3-4533-B60A-688B355A6CCD.webp

We weren’t always good but he and I get together quite nicely now, he always wants me to pet him and hold him

I do have two dogs and I really miss having a cat
Well myb some day :)
Thx for checking out the post 🖖🏻
Stay Safe ❤️

Sort:  

I LOVE YOU !PGM !LOLZ !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @lilchillgirl

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

@mecurry, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

If alcohol negatively affects short-term memory...
What does alcohol do?

@lilchillgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mecurry
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Dear @lilchillgirl, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community and is close to be funded. However, it misses a few votes to get past the return proposal and your could make the difference!

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!