COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

in #animal7 years ago

Well steemians, it seems like a lot of you enjoyed this new contest and I was amazed by a lot of the entries that came in, but do you know what that means?

It means that I’ll keep running this contest for the time being. You know that @papa-pepper really enjoys plants and animals, so what better photography contest could he run than one where others get to photograph plants and animals together, in some combination photography?

EXAMPLES

Before I get into who won the contest last week, I’ll quickly review what I am looking for by featuring some new photos of mine.

First off, by combination photography I mean that you should combine two elements; plants and animals. At least one plant and at least one animal should be featured in your photo. Here are two examples.

index.jpg

Blue Spotted Salamander on moss

Besides simply providing the images, I also require that those entering this contest provide a proof photo as well. Two main versions of proof photos exist. One kind features the same combination of plants & animals with a written paper in the photo with your username, the date, contest name, etc. to prove that you took the photo for the contest.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/photography/@papa-pepper/combination-photography-contest-from-papa-pepper-week-2