INTRODUCE YOUR PET Hola steemit! Soy Terry! / Hi steemit! I'm Terry! (ESP/ENG)

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos! Mi nombre es Terry y tengo 4 años, soy un lindo perrito cacri (callejero criollo) y soy la mascota de Sogoner.

Soy cariñoso, fiel y me encanta jugar, entre mis actividades favoritas se encuentra jugar con mi pelota favorita. Otra cosa que me gusta hacer es asomarme por el balcón de mi casa y ver a la gente y otros amigos pasar por la calle, de vez en cuando marco mi territorio con un estruendoso ladrido.    

A veces en este mismo lugar me gusta tomar el sol por las tardes ya que le hace bien a mi piel y me permite descansar a gusto. Amo las galletas para perros y tengo tan domesticado a mi humano que cada vez que me siento el me regala una! 

Soy muy valiente y no le tengo miedo a casi nada, ni a los médicos ni a otros perros grandes. Mi amo tiene que sostener muy duro mi cadena para que yo no arremeta contra mis enemigos jejeje. 

Espero que les haya gustado mi pequeño post amigos!! Guau Guau!!

 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Hello friends! My name is Terry and I am 4 years old, I am a cute cacri dog (street creole) and I am the mascot of Sogoner.  

I am affectionate, faithful and I love to play, among my favorite activities is to play with my favorite ball. Another thing I like to do is peer through the balcony of my house and see people and other friends go down the street, from time to time I frame my territory with a thunderous bark.

Sometimes in this same place I like to sunbathe in the evenings as it is good for my skin and allows me to rest at ease. I love dog biscuits and I have so tamed my human that every time I feel he gives me one!

I am very brave and I am scared of almost nothing, neither doctors nor other big dogs. My master has to hold my chain very hard so I do not attack my enemies lol.

I hope you liked my little post friends !! Wof Wof !!

Sort:  

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D



¡Hola, @sogoner!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Trail Hispano en Discord en donde podrás compartir tus posts y hablar con toda la comunidad.

Además puedes a unirte al Trail, el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts. ¡Recibe alrededor de 80 votos en cada post y más según la gente se vaya uniendo!

Para unirte al trail, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: Tutorial actualizado Trail hispano en Discord, herramientas y reglas 🙂


Para apoyarte en esta red, te comencé a segir
y he votado este post.

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario si tienes alguna duda.

Esta es una iniciativa de @moisesmcardona. Considera votándolo como Witness en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Lee más acerca de mi Witness presionando aquí.

Me encanta tu presentación Terry!!! Eres demasiado HERMOSO ♥♥

Mi amigo Terry dice que muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras! :)

Salute! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for the introduction post. Take this upvote and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hola @sogoner, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9015 7723 7152 5120
9894 5042 8088 9968
3545 4290 1174 6388
2757 5357 7357 5255

Congratulations @sogoner! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sogoner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!