What is yours totem animal?

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

One of the interesting things, if you're asking someone about favorite animal, you're could understand the personality of that person.

My favorite animal is koala. Not only because of it's fluffiness, cuteness and laziness.

Mostly it's because of one book, author Leslie Rees, here is it:
4557768.jpg

I have read it in my childhood and totally fall in love to that little creature :)

I'm very active person, but after crazy travel or some mess, in my best and happier moments I look like this:
12168000916_a4c0fb15c8_b.jpg

And like this, with Tim:
images (1).jpg

And what about yours totem animal? :) And why?

Sort:  

Congratulations @ualana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!