Chad dreaming of seasons past

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Love this little boy and he hasn't been on a hike for a while due to all the snow and cold temperatures. Looks like I should give my new snow shoes a try and get him out on the trails again soon! Cardio is Hardio Chado always says

We will likely have to wait for it to warm up a tich or I will end up carrying him the whole way due to cold paws!

chadkal2 - 1.jpg

Happy Holidays Everyone

Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my hiking adventures with Chad or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️

Canada Banner .png

Sort:  

Now that's a super cute dog @kylaki. I can see his good nature.

Aww hes so cute you are totally right!
He is a little baby, you know always wants to be with me and loves to be cuddled. He is also very gentle, if I am doing something he doesn't like such as clipping his nails he will start licking my hand to get me to stop but if someone (not me but like another dog) puts him in a corner he snaps!! It is crazy, its like he is so scared he just turns into a little wolverine. He doesn't bite but he snaps and says rarr rarr rarrr its pretty funny how fierce he can get when he's such a little suck normally.
TMI lol?

Awww he is so adorable.
What a coincidence, I just put my whatsapp status that winter makes me lazzy and now Winter is also not going in the favor of Chad.

Lol no Chad certainly does not favour winter. It’s hard enough to get him to go out for a pee in the morning right now!! We all have to get some activities happening in the winter so we don’t get too lazy

Yes, you are right.
How are your holidays going? Yesterday I was like winter has made me lazy and for the last three days I am just lying on my bed infront of laptop :p

Bahahaha OMG lol I hear you... Plus I went to my parents for Christmas and I was send home with boxed and boxes of Chocolate.
It has been really nice being home, I have been visiting none stop, lots of people to see and evening events to attend. So I would say they have been good :)
I am excited to get a schedule back and start woking out again in January.
Did you do anything fun on Christmas?

OMG Chocolates, I love them. Man, now I am jealous haha.
That's good you are having a great time. Work outttt, it is just love but I am ashamed because since last month I couldn't go to gym due to studies but I hope when you hit the gym next month you will motivate me to go too.
I didn't do really much on Christmas as I were at University but I am planning with my friends in coming days to plan an outing at the hill station near to my University. I will update you on it and also share here with all the steem friends.

Okay I will be going to the gym fo sho in January, I am also considering a cleanse I just feel like I need got detox from all the food and drink I have been having. I will let you know when I do!!
What is a hill station? Like a ski hill?

Hahah I can understand that. Why it always happens first you do something and then you have to pay for it, like first we eat things and who doesn't want to on this planet but then you must go to gym otherwise we know better what this Junk food does to our body(Life is Harsh :p) anyway yes you should. My only goal is to go for running 5 times in a week but recently I have become so lazy I am not doing anything. Might be we can challenge each other that we have to go and do it, kind of race or bet(I don't know what I am saying haha).
Not really ski hill because it doesn't snow here where I live but it is like a very good place for outing where you have all the greenery, mountains and resorts so you could spend a good time there and do hiking.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 07:45:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.65/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 20
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Excellent photography, thanks for sharing it.

No problem, I like to post lots of photos of Chad :)
Thanks for stopping by.

adorable :)

Thank you he is such a cutie isn't he :)

Congratulations @kylaki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool!
Resteemed, upvoted & followed you @kylaki!
Thanks for availing the 3 in 1 FREE Giveaway Package!

Awesome thanks!!

he is really a cutie! cheers @kylaki

Such a great looking dog, and his face expressions, mostly through his eyes :)