My phobia - Arachnophobia

20180422_154309.jpg

I have two phobias, at least for those I know. One of them is arachnophobia and the other claustrophobia. I'm trying to deal with the first one! 😁

Sort:  

@micika987, тамо где има паукова нема мува и комараца. Треба само да се уортачиш с њима и изнајмиш им неки ћошак :)

Sve ja to znam, pa sam im ustupila hodnik. 🤣
Ali onim kućnim, običnim paucima. Ovi već nisu za kuću.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:25:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 606.60/200.00
Total Photos: 87
Total comments: 107
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

:)
I do not have arachnophobia, but claustrophobia sometimes strikes me, especially in autumn, when the days become shorter and darker.
I cannot go in underground garage, I avoid elevators, and am very careful with any small closed spaces with bad airflow....

Mene bi uhvatio napad panike kada bih bila zatvorena u malom mestu gde mi je uskraćena mogućnost kretanja i pomeranja. Ovako, mogu da se kontrolišem.
A od paukova se plašim od detinjstva. Sada kontrolišem zbog dece, jer je ranije moj susret sa paukovima bio propraćen vriskom. 😲