The joy in his eyes

in #animalphotography6 years ago

good morning dear steemit community today I will share something different is a photo of my pet with whom I share many moments and I always give my love, you always have to give space in your life to your pets because they are also part of the family "freedom of movement" .. I invite you to follow me so you do not miss any of our new content, have a nice day. By Skere

sunset.jpg

Sort:  

amazing pic i like the dog

Thanks so much , have a nice day =)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 07:06:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 121.85/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @skere.

Very nice !! The halo is great and the face of the dog is very funny ! the composition is very cool. Good job :-D

thank you very much @ikarys, it was the best that was let take the truth haha is very restless. have a nice day =)

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @skere.

OH MY GOD.
Beautiful :DDDDD

jeje thanks @nicole20. have a nice day =)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

I also Love Dogs They are the Cutest animal in this world

@tomriddle54 the most beautiful and faithful animals, have a nice day =)

You got a 33.33% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @skere! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

That dog looks silly happy. What a grin!!!

@riverflows haha if he is very restless and on the beach he is more than happy. Have a nice day =)

How Cool!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @skere!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Dogs are the best @skere. Whats his name?

@kofibeatz this is how he is a friend and the most faithful beings there are, his name is max. Have a nice day =)

I lost my Max last week..

IMG_20180313_094948.jpg

@kofibeatz Oh =( .I am very sorry for your loss, more than pets are part of the family and your loss is very unfortunate. my deepest condolences

Thanks stunner

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @javiergutt