Sort:  

I'm full of surprises. Getting used to posting on Hive with all the different communities, etc.

I saw the banner that you had made for you. Pretty cool!

Yeah, there's a tremendous amount of communities now- sometimes hard to choose between. There are some people who have formed multiple ones for weird reasons that just sit idle.

The banner was an opportunity to help support @kidsisters new business venture😎 I was happy to give Srey-Yuu additional encouragement with a payed for service.

I need a little help. When I make a post in a certain community it shows up under 'All Posts' on my profile. But the post does not show up under the 'Blog' tab on my profile. I'd like every post I make to show up under my 'Blog' for better visibility. It's probably something really simple but for the life of me I can't figure it out.

Hey @ninjamike... With PeakD you can select community posts from drop down menu and select to publish on your blog at the same time.

image.png

With other front end editors, you may have to re-blog to your page separately by opening newly published work on community page, then scroll down to bottom as you would for re-posting other users articles.

I used hive.blog to create those posts. Reblogging to myself worked perfectly. It never would have occurred to me to do that. I just started using peakd a couple days ago and I like it much better so from now on I will just have to remember to click 'include in blog' when I create a post. Thanks a ton.

I'm happy to have helped...😎